Site Sponsored By:


Site Sponsored By:

window world

Due Date: February 1, 2018

All applications must reach Carolyn Triplett at the below address on or before this date.

Wilkes Education Foundation, Inc.
613 Cherry Street
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

One $500.00 Della Arnold Scholarship will be awarded to one senior in the Iredell-Statesville Schools, the Wilkes County Schools and the Yadkin County Schools.

Application for a Della Arnold scholarship is restricted to students planning to enter either the teaching profession or the ministerial profession.

Make sure you include the following in your application:

  • Current transcript
  • ACT and or SAT scores

Please feel free to contact us with your questions.